Selection Committee

The Age Smart Employer Awards selection committee includes experts from a variety of disciplines including economics, business and aging, each bringing a unique viewpoint to the topic of the multigenerational workforce.

Mike Hodin    
National Council on Aging

Robert M Kaufman    
Proskauer Rose LLP

Robert Nadig    
Occupational Health Decisions

Clayton Shedd    
Columbia Business School

Ursula Staudinger    
Columbia Aging Center

James Versocki    
Archer, Byington, Glennon & Levine LLP

Anne Weisberg    
Families and Work Institute