2010-2011 Recipients

We are pleased to announce the 2010-2011 recipients of the prestigious Calderone Junior Faculty Prize.

Yumiko Aratani, PhD
Department of Health Policy and Management and the National Center for Children in Poverty
The Effect of Housing Subsidies on Young Children's Cognitive and Socio-Emotional Development


Qixuan Chen, PhD
Variable Selection for Multiply-Imputed Data: Application to Dioxin Exposure



Ryan Demmer, PhD, MPH
Investigation of Novel Bacterial Species as a Risk Factor for Insulin Resistance